Internal Advisors:

Jane Anderson. Programme Lead for Undergraduate Architecture. Co-founder of the Live Projects Network.

Prof. Cathrine Brun. Director of Centre for Emergency and Development Practice.

Dr. Richard Carver. Senior Lecturer. Centre for Emergency and Development Practice Associate.

Matt Gaskin. Head of Oxford Brookes School of Architecture.

Prof. Rajat Gupta. Professor of Sustainable Architecture and Climate Change. Director of Oxford Institute for Sustainable Development (OISD). Director of OISD: Low Carbon Building Group.

Dr. Marcel Vellinga. Reader in Anthropology of Architecture. Director of Place, Culture and Identity Group.  Research Lead.

Organising Committee:

Jane Anderson. Principal Lecturer.

Ruth Cuenca, Lecturer.

Christina Godiksen. Senior Lecturer.

Ilona Hay. Senior Lecturer.

Dr. Andrea Placidi. Senior Lecturer.

Ricardo Assis Rosa. Senior Lecturer.

Orit Sarfatti. Lecturer.

External Advisors:

Prof. Bryan Bell, North Carolina State University. Associate Professor of Architecture. Executive Director of Design Corps. Co-founder of SEED Network.

Dr. Ted Cavanagh, Dalhousie University. Leader of Coastal Studio. Co-founder of DesignBuild Exchange.

Simon Colwill, TU Berlin. Researcher at the Habitat Unit. Co-founder of dbXchange.

Ursula Hartig, TU Berlin. Researcher at the Habitat Unit. Co-founder of dbXchange. Director of CoCoon.

Prof. Sergio Palleroni, Portland State University. Director of the Center for Public Interest Design. Co-founder of BaSiC Initiative.

Nina Pawlicki, TU Berlin. Researcher at the Habitat Unit. Co-founder of dbXchange.

Colin Priest, Course Leader, BA Interior and Spatial Design, Chelsea College of Arts. Co-founder of the Live Projects Network.

Peer Reviewers
Anderson, Jane Oxford Brookes University
Assis Rosa, Ricardo Oxford Brookes University
Bayl-Smith, Melonie University of Technology, Sydney
Bell, Bryan North Carolina State University
Brito, Oscar Central Saint Martins
Brooker, Prof. Graeme Royal College of Art
Brown, Dr. James Benedict De Montfort University
Brown, Matt Architect
Butterworth, Carolyn University of Sheffield
Care, Leo University of Sheffield
Carlos, Prof. Gilberto Escola Superior Gallecia
Cavanagh, Dr, Ted Dalhousie University
Colwill, Simon TU Berlin
Cuenca, Ruth Oxford Brookes University
Dabaieh, Marwa Malmö University
Dean, Dr. Corinna University of Westminster
Dimitriou, Dr. Orsalia Central Saint Martins
Farrow, Victoria Birmingham City University
Fattinger, Dr. Peter TU Vienna
Garrison, Prof. stephen patrick Marywood University
Godiksen, Christina Oxford Brookes University
Harriss, Dr. Harriet Royal College of Art
Hartig, Prof. Ursula Hochschule Munchen
Hay, Ilona Oxford Brookes University
Holgate, Dr. Peter Northumbria University
Jary, Daniel University of Sheffield
Kellett, Dr. Peter Newcastle University
Kinnear, Melissa Oxford Brookes University
Knutsson-Hall, Maria Oxford Brookes University
Kotov, Kristina University for the Creative Arts
Meddings, Carl University of Huddersfield
Mendoza, Dr. Marisela NTNU, Trondheim
Morrow, Prof. Ruth Queen’s University Belfast
Mullin, Roger Dalhousie University
Newton, Peter Oxford Brookes University
O’Connor, Prof. Kate Marywood University
Orbasli, Aylin Oxford Brookes University
Palleroni, Sergio Portland State University
Parnell, Dr. Rosie Northumbria University
Pawlicki, Nina TU Berlin
Priest, Colin Chelsea College of Arts
Rettondini, Lara University of Westminster
Santo, Duarte University of Westminster
Sara, Dr. Rachel University of West of England
Sarfatti, Orit Oxford Brookes University
Shanks, David Oxford Brookes University
Sheikh, Sanaah Oxford Brookes University
Sheil, Prof. Bob UCL Bartlett
Tang, Dr. Bo London Metropolitan University
Uzzell, Prof. David Surrey University
Vegas, Prof. Fernando Universitat Politècnica de València
Vellinga, Dr. Marcel Oxford Brookes Universitym
Vowles, Hannah Birmingham City University
Weber, Patrick UCL Bartlett
Williams, Julian Univeristy of Westminster